Okanagan Festival Singers


We need singers who are able to read music.  We rehearse on Tuesday evenings from 7:00-9:30 pm at First Lutheran Church, 4091 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna.  If you are interested in auditioning for the 2016-2017 season, please email choir@ofsingers.com


Payment Options

Okanagan Festival Singers is a non-profit organization with charitable status. Donations are appreciated and are tax receiptable.  To donate to the choir click the button below.  You don't need a PayPal account but you do need a valid credit card.



Spring Concert







Click on picture to read.
Click here for OFS newsletter in pdf format.

Click on picture to read BC Choral Federation's latest news.